For general enquiries email CLASP

The Officers of CLASP are as follows:

For the Trustees:

Chair of Trustees – Rob Close

Secretary to the Trustees – Eve Bacon

Treasurer – Angela Evans

Membership Secretary – Julia Johns

For the Organising Committee:

Chair of the Organising Committee – Fred Kay

Secretary of the Organising Committee – Jim Aveling


Webmaster: Tim Kay

RSS feed

If you have an RSS reader, you should be able to receive a feed of new posts by subscribing to