Participants in the excavation 2006

Click on the photo for a bigger version in a new window

Wendy Andrews Barbara Evans Rees Alan Priestley
Sarah Atherton Glenn Fleucher Mark Pruden
Colin Baxter Jane Fontana Francis Rodriguez-Veglio
John Baxter Alice Forward Esther Russell
Don Beck Pete Garner Guy Russell
Nedi Beck Stephen Garner Carmel Sefton
Jennifer Bentham Claire Gathard Roy Sharp
Gillian Biddle Mike Goodman Celia Sharp
Gina Boreham Chris Grossart Ann Smith
Jeff Bowden Peter Grossart Jennifer Smith
Maggie Boxer Hope Hancox Sandra Spencer
Joe Bradbury Emily Harper Alan Standish
Annie Brady Tony Harrison Gerry Swallowe
Malcolm Caine Dave Hayward Laura Swarbrooke
Jo Carey Dewi Halcrow June Tite
Adrian Cashmore Julia Johns Colin Travill
Clara Catt Fred Kay Neil Turner
Rachael Catt Tony Kesten Robin Vowles
Margaret Challans Peter Knight Beryl Vowles
Esther Chapman Steve Lonsdale Shirley Waterhouse
Dianne Cheesewright Pip Lowe Alan Watson
Steve Codd Chris Lowes Pam Watson
Jeremy Cooper Jo Lowes Jennifer Watts
Geraldine Copson Pete Lowes Kate Weaver
David Cottrell Ian Luck Martin Weaver
James Crawford Margaret MacIntosh Jennifer Whitby
Brian Culling Peter MacIntosh Chris Wiggins
Sandra Deacon Jane McCarthy Rick Whyte
Dave Derby Emma Morley Carol Winton
Heidi Doggett Faye Norris Steve Young
Ruth Downie Antoni Otulakowski
Colin Evans Mo Powell
Copyright of this web site, including all text and images (except where otherwise stated), belongs to The Whitehall Farm Roman Villa and Landscape Project. No part of this website may be reproduced in any form without the prior permission of the Project.

Web site design and construction by oliomedia