For general enquiries –

The Officers of CLASP are as follows:

For the Trustees:

Chair of Trustees – 

Secretary to the Trustees – Trevor Saxby

Treasurer – Angela Evans

For the Organising Committee:

Chair of the Organising Committee –

Secretary of the Organising Committee – Jim Aveling

Recent News & Features

Receive new posts by email

Whenever a post (News & Features) is added to this site it will be emailed to you automatically. Add your details below. You can unsubscribe at any time.

CLASP is grateful to following organisations and individuals have provided financial support or support in kind:

CLASP Charity Number 1111667

All materials on this site are © CLASP unless shown otherwise. No use may be made of any materials on this site without the prior consent of CLASP.