

Find us online at:www.claspweb.org.uk https://www.facebook.com/groups/CLASPWEB/

Minutes of AGM 3rd October 2018

1. Triennial Elections

1.1 Trustees

The following members were appointed as Trustees for the next three year period:-James Aveling, Angela Evans, David Hayward, Marcus Lewis, Christopher Mawby, Salma Pervez and Stephen Young

1.2 Officers

The following were appointed unopposed:-

Chair - David Hayward

Secretary – Vacant

Treasurer – Angela Evans

2. Minutes 2017 AGM

These were adopted

3. Annual Report

The Chair apologised for late circulation of this report and accepted comment from the floor that it was difficult to be able to ask objective questions, specifically of the Treasurer's Report, without proper opportunity for prior study.

The Chair made a personal statement that this was the last time he would stand for this office.

Following verbal updates to the Report it was adopted by the meeting.

There being no further business the meeting closed at at 19.25hrs