

## Annual General Meeting 7pm, 7th October 2015 at the Bugbrooke Community Centre, Camp Close, Bugbrooke, NN7 3RW

## **Minutes**

- **1. Attendance and Apologies:-** Apologies received from Gillian Biddle and **Marion Aveling**
- 2. Adoption of minutes of the 2014 AGM:- The minutes were read and approved.

Adoption was proposed by Gren Hatton Seconded by Francis Rodrigues All in favour

- **3. Matters Arising:-** There were no matters arising.
- 4. Welcome by Chairman:-
- 5. Adoption of the Annual Report:-

Fred Kay queried the way the Treasurers Report was presented. He suggested that it might be a good idea if the running costs of the charity were presented as a separate item from other expenses. The treasurer replied that this could be easily done in future.

Adoption Proposed by Fred Kay Seconded Bill Wiggins All in favour.

**6. Proposal to adopt Triennial Elections for the Trustees:-** The trustees had already agreed their willingness to stand for a three year term.

Proposed :- Colin Evans Seconded:-Tony Harrison

All in favour.

- **7. Election of Trustees.:-**Dave Hayward, Gren Hatton, Tony Kesten, Angela Evans and Sandra Deacon had all been proposed as trustees. They were elected unanimously.
- 8. Election of Officers:-

Chair:- Dave Hayward Proposed Gren Hatton Seconded Stephen Young Secretary:- Sandra Deacon Proposed Lesley Allen Seconded Stephen Young Treasurer:- Angela Evans Proposed Sandra Deacon Seconded Stephen Young. All were elected unanimously.

9. Any Other Business:- There was no other business.

The meeting closed at 7.20pm