

Minutes of an Extraordinary General Meeting of the members of CLASP held at the Nether Heyford Baptist Church Rooms at 7.30pm on the 12th March 2012

Present:- Alan Watson, Steve Young, Nick Adams, Dave Hayward, Tony Kesten, Sandra Deacon, Angela Evans, Gina Boreham, Jennifer Smith, Jeremy Cooper, Julia Johns, Colin Evans, Tony Marsh, Gren Hatton,

Apologies: - Margaret Macintosh, Lesley Allen, Tony Harrison, Ruth Downie, Gillian Biddle, Fred Kay, and Francis Rodriguez-Veglio.

The motion

The EGM notes and endorses the Trustees decision to increase the CLASP individual membership fee to ± 10 from the start of next membership year.

Proposed: Gren Hatton Seconded:-Colin Evans

All those who had sent apologies except Francis Rodrigues- Veglio(who abstained) had Expressed their consent to the proposal and all those present voted in favour.